Skip to content

So…

January 5, 2009

I’m trying to figure out how to get my graduate blogs published. They are pretty good. I sent them to the teen health site I wrote them for, but the site was not accepting new writers. Any suggestions on what to do next?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shawn permalink
    January 6, 2009 5:24 pm

    Im sure you will have offer soon. You have alot to offer. BTW- I really like the banner photo that you chose. Im not a bad photographer, and your very photogenic!

  2. January 7, 2009 6:33 am

    When you find out how to get them published, let me know. How and why some things get published and others don’t still mystifies me, even after my journalism education. Otherwise, my advice is to give ’em the middle finger and self-publish them on this blog.

Leave a Reply

