Skip to content

Pizza party!

March 11, 2009

I have found a part-time job! Weee! I now may be able to eat once a day.

Tomorrow, I’ll start at a local pizza place that provides a plethora of healthy options for patrons (alliteration is awesome).

Yeah. That’s right. I’m a natural sales lady.

I am continuing the search for other part-time work and full-time Abbie jobs (Abbie jobs = writing/editing jobs).

I hope that goes well.

In other news…I’ve abandoned my veggie ways and have started to eat fish. I know. Goodbye vegetarianism. You were a good friend…

Anyhow, I plan on taking advantage of the fact that I hardly work and will try to write a bit more. I wonder if I’ll actually stand by that statement this time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

