Skip to content

The project to nowhere…

March 12, 2009

Sooo. I have this here Master’s degree and I hear it’s damn near useless!

No one will buy these lovely little blogs I wrote.

Until they are scooped up, I am going to put them here.

Yes, they will help no one here, but maybe they’ll be read.

I suppose I’ll post one a day…maybe a week. Heck, I don’t know.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2009 6:43 am

    I relate. Strongly.

    I recently had a psychic tell me that my blogging will pay off, though, so keep hoping. I’ll write about it soon on my site.

  2. Abbie permalink
    March 12, 2009 11:28 am

    Nifty! Any good news is good. I hope things start picking up for the both of us.

Leave a Reply

