Skip to content

Spring has me sprung

March 25, 2009
tags: , ,

I want warmth and stuff.

I start one of my jobs tomorrow. WooHoo! Now, to find another pt one that is closer to my dungeon (a.k.a. apartment). I do have another pt job, but it’s far, far away.

I am beginning to get bored with my massive amount of free time, so I’m happy I am going to be put to work soon. You can only search for jobs so much before your head bursts.

In other news, I read an article the other day that said mental decline starts at 27. WTF. OMG. And all those other annoying little things.

Man. I better get on top of it! I want to rule over all other mental declineies. Think of all the grand power I will have!

Also, where should I go on the weekends? I’m really trying to find new things to do in the area. I am in need of a change of scenery and crave new social settings.

Tell me..Now! (Man, I am demanding today).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

