Skip to content

Damn my photographic memory

May 7, 2009

I think about my writing projects while I walk my Beagle. Towards the end of this evening’s walk, I thought, “F*#k. I totally have a typo in my latest post.” I could see the typo in my head. It was mocking me.

I hurried home, almost losing my pants not once, but twice. I quckly opened my laptop, looked at the post, and found the error.

I suppose it’s good I can do this, but I still feel like an idiot. Damnit.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2009 10:57 am

    goth is good, even if “faux goth.” o.p. needs a fashion shake-up/wake-up anyway!

  2. absblabs permalink
    May 14, 2009 8:24 pm

    Hmm. I prefer no goth. It’s a dated look, and who really needs to have a “look” anyway?

Leave a Reply

