Skip to content

The link list

July 23, 2009

I like too many things this week. So, what did I do? I made a mini “cool” list. That’s right, cats. This stuff is cool.

Cool news for you:

Check out this new project of the music kind (hint: It involves TV On The Radio, so it has gotta be good).

Ultra violence + synths = electronica danger time.

I wrote this, but it’s about all the homeless critters you can adopt in KC. Take a read if you are thinking about adopting a pet.

You like? I hope.

Over the next week, I’ll be posting links to my Matisyahu interview, Lyle Lovett concert review, and Dandy Warhols CD review. I’ll also be talking about Stereo Command’s new EP, and how “new and improved ‘outgoing Abbie’ (gag)” did this weekend. Yeah. It should be a hilarious read for you all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

