Skip to content
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Shawn permalink
    September 9, 2009 11:37 pm

    You and your friend- Hilarity! “You and me and her, you and me and, you and me and, you and me and her.” Im glad you are enjoying the SRC and Scotty. I would put the ole SP song “In the arms of sleep.” on that list yosa…

    Smashing Pumpkins: “In the arms of sleep”
    Black Moth Super Rainbow: “Jump into my mouth and breath Stardust”
    Beck: “Wish Coin” (diplo remix)
    Blonde Redhead: “Messenger”
    Underworld: “Cups”
    TV on the Radio: “Dirty Whirl”
    Tricky: “Hollow”
    Telefon Tel Aviv: “Immolate Yourself”
    Subtle: “The Mercury Craze”
    M83: “Run into Flowers”
    Mazzy Star: “So tonight that I might see”
    Hey Champ: “Cold Dust Girl”
    13 & God: “Ghost Work”
    Busdriver: “Gun Control”
    Boards Of Canada: “Smokes Quantity”

    Blah- too many to add!

    Anyway, I’m happy that you like the logo. Maybe you can come out for one of those tasty octoberfest beers…

    • Abbie Stutzer permalink
      September 10, 2009 8:31 am

      Ohhh. Nice list, sir. Very good. Next time I see you, you should definitely bring the Hey Champ EP for me. I want to steal it’s tasty tunes.

  2. Shawn permalink
    September 10, 2009 4:20 pm

    Will do lady… they sure are tasty.

Leave a Reply

