Skip to content

This Halloweenie Roast will burn your face off

September 30, 2009

Boo!

Did I scare you?

Yeah. Didn’t think so.

I bet I will when I’m Patrick Bateman for Halloween (yes. It may happen. Unless you have any other suggestions).

Anyway. Halloween gives us many things.

It gives many women the opportunity to dress semi-whore-ish for a day. It also gives men the chance to get drunk in tights and makeup.

Mmmm. Sexy.

But –

In KC, Halloween brings us the Halloweenie Roast (Eek. The Raveonettes. So. Happy).

Take a look at the entire line up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shawn permalink
    September 30, 2009 11:43 pm

    Nice. Flock of Seagulls.

    Im team Zissou for Hallows Eve. Another suggestion for your costume could be the following:

    Peach
    GI Jane (You’d have to buzz the rest of your head of course.)
    Uma Thurman (KILL BILL style)
    Dr. Girlfriend
    Olive Oil- yes I said it. Olive Oil.

    Wear all one color of your choice. Put a flower on the top of you head, and Be a PikMin

    I dunno. Or come to my house, borrow my clothes, and be me. It gives you free reign to be a jerk. And do terrible impressions of me.

  2. Glenn permalink
    September 30, 2009 11:45 pm

    I am liking the Patrick Bateman idea. You could totally pull it off. I’m still uncertain as to what I will be. It should be something no one would expect from me. Or something that will “freak your mind”, right? Ahahaha.

    As for the Halloweenie Roast, that is a pretty freaking sweet lineup! I hope I can make it to that.

Leave a Reply

