Skip to content

Yawn.

November 18, 2010

Yeah. I’m not dead. I’ve been busy.

Busy like a big, boisterous bee.

Busy, with what? Applying to jobs and researching sexual violence, of course!

Geeze. Why do you even ask?

Everything about this face (pointing to my face) screams rape.

Although I’ve been busy, my brain, I fear, has gone a bit mushy. I haven’t made it think. I haven’t challenged it with any creative endeavors.

No more, I say!

I’m going to creativeate (new word) the hell out of my brain. We’ll call her (my brain) Sophia.

In fact, I’m going to creativeate Sophia so much, she won’t know what’s normal.

Hmmm. I think Sophia is scared by her own thoughts. I feel her shaking in my skull.

Anyhow, I’m currently working on one of my playlists that I post every so often. In the meantime, I’ll post about this sweet, soon to be terrible film, and this disgusting flesh-fest of a video by the Klaxons.

Enjoy, but not while you’re eating.

It could get messy.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

